Who's Who @ Orchardhill


A Church is its people and here are just a few of the people that make our church work.


Very Rev Dr John Miller

John  is our Interim Moderator 

Contact the Interim Moderator


Ian Anderson

Ian is the Session Clerk

Contact Ian

George Robertson 

George is the Treasurer

Contact George

Evelyn Borland

Evelyn is the Clerk to the Congregational Board

Contact Evelyn

Carol-Anne Buchan

Carol-Anne is the Church Secretary and administrator.

Contact Carol-Anne

David Fisher

David is the Church Organist and Choirmaster

Contact David

Garry Crosbie 

Garry is the Director of Learning and Community Development

Contact Garry

Lindsay Barr

Lindsay is the leader of CrossWords Praise band

 Contact Lindsay

Isabella Hood
Isabel is the Church Officer


Dave Thomson
Web Master

Contact Dave


Printer Printable Version