Nominating Committee


Here are the names of the Nominating Committee, who will seek a new minister for Orchardhill.


Donald Carmichael, Convener.

Evelyn Borland, Clerk to the nominating committee.

Anne Anderson

Dave Thomson

Dorothy Cartlidge

Fiona McAslan

Garry Crosbie

George Roberstson

Gillian Irvine

Jim Kerr

Linda Moir

Shona Fisher

Stephen Bennett


The Committee has begun its work.  Its members now meet in complete confidentiality. 

The congregation will hear nothing further from them, until the Committee brings forward to the congregation the name of a Sole Nominee. 

Please be patient with them, and respect their confidentiality!


John Miller  - Interim Moderator.

Printer Printable Version